Board of Directors

Melanie Omeniho

Melanie Omeniho

President

melanieo@metiswomen.org

new profile picture for Victoria

Victoria Pruden

Vice-President

Marilyn Lizee

Marilyn Lizee

Secretary

Anita Campbell

Anita Campbell

Treasurer

Tammy Mah

Secretary

Sharon Cadeau

Director

 

Melanie Omeniho

PRESIDENT

melanieo@metiswomen.org

 

Victoria Pruden

VICE-PRESIDENT

victoriap@metiswomen.org 

 

 

Anita Campbell

TREASURER

anitac@metiswomen.org

 

 

Marilyn Lizee

SECRETARY

marilynl@metiswomen.org

 

 

Tammy Mah

SECRETARY

tammym@metiswomen.org

 

 

Sharon Cadeau

 

sharonc@metiswomen.org

 

Close Menu